Five12.net -- Online Forum for the Numerology Music Sequencer

Five12.net -- Online Forum for the Numerology Music Sequencer (http://www.five12.net/index.php)
-   General Questions (http://www.five12.net/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   N3Pro AU doesn't want to activate... What am I supposed to do ? (http://www.five12.net/showthread.php?t=1211)

M.A.N.U. 01-11-2011 12:08 PM

N3Pro AU doesn't want to activate... What am I supposed to do ?
 
All is in the title.

Numerology tells me to enter a valid pair of N3 SE serial numbers. I have the N3Pro serial (as an upgrade) ; I activated Numerology 3 Pro standalone, but the AU decided to laugh at me.

Any idea ?

jim 01-11-2011 02:03 PM

When you bring up the AU editor window, if it says "Numerology" at the top instead of "Numerology Pro", then run the build 28 installer (http://www.five12.com/Numerology3Pro-Build28.dmg).

If it does say Numerology Pro at the top, then email me your prefs file:
<your home dir>/Library/Preferences/com.five12.Numerology3.plist

Thanks,
Jim

M.A.N.U. 01-11-2011 03:29 PM

Build 28 installed ; AU is registered.

Big thanks !


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:58 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.