Numerology Store    Download  Video    Forum


Go Back   Five12.net -- Online Forum for the Numerology Music Sequencer > Techniques > Integration

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-20-2013, 10:30 PM
iVardensphere iVardensphere is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 7
Default Use with Ableton 64bit

I'm looking at upgrading my Ableton to 64bit. Should I expect any problems when using N3 in either plug in or rewire modes? 64bit Ableton requires that all plug ins and rewire instruments be 64.

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-21-2013, 11:48 AM
jim jim is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 4,529
Default

The N3 Rewire and plugins are both 32-bit only, they will not work in Live 9 running in 64 bit mode -- though I understand there is a 32-bit version of Live 9...

N4 of course has 32 and 64 bit builds of everything...

Jim
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.