Numerology Store    Download  Video    Forum


Go Back   Five12.net -- Online Forum for the Numerology Music Sequencer > Numerology > General Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-02-2008, 03:59 AM
vanhaze vanhaze is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Rewired to Logic : cycle mode

Hi there,

Rewiring Numerology to Logic Pro goes ok for me.

But when i put Logic in cycle mode, Numerology stops running when Logic skips to the start of the cycle.

Is this gonna be solved in Numerology ?

Kind regards,

Rob

Logic Pro 8.02 , Leopard 10.5.5 , Mac Pro.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-02-2008, 09:30 AM
jim jim is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 4,470
Default

Yes, I'll be working on it later this week.

Jim
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-02-2008, 09:41 AM
vanhaze vanhaze is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default

Awesome Jim !

You can count me in as a buyer of your great software
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-13-2008, 03:33 PM
jim jim is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 4,470
Default

Just a note to mention that beta 32 enables looping sync in ReWire mode...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-14-2008, 03:29 AM
vanhaze vanhaze is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default

Yes Jim, i noticed that, many thx for the effort making this work !

Kind regards,

Rob
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.